Ismaning_District Heating_Erdwerk GmbH.jpg

OUR MAIN
PARTNERS

© Erdwerk GmbH

ERDWERK

Erdwerk GmbH is a German consulting firm specializing in deep geothermal projects since almost 20 years.

Its team of nearly 30 geoscientists, drilling engineers and other professionals design, plan and implement deep geothermal projects around the world. To date, they have participated in more than 130,000 meters of deep geothermal drilling. Erdwerk GmbH's customers include energy suppliers, private investors, municipalities and municipal utilities.

 

As a partner of the SQGI, Erdwerk GmbH participates in the technical studies and planning of geothermal projects.


Erdwerk GmbH website

Erdwerk GmbH_Logo

DERENA

Derena Géosciences (''Derena'') is a consulting firm offering diversified services in the field of energy and natural resources. In particular, it offers technical and strategic support in the context of energy projects, the development of exploration technology and in the preparation, drafting and revision of regulatory documents, making it a key partner of the SQGI.

Jean-Sébastien Marcil, geological engineer, is the founder and main consultant of Derena. He has over 20 years of experience in oil, gas and mining exploration in Quebec and North America. He was previously the Exploration Director for a major oil and gas company in Quebec and has collaborated on several research projects in the fields of three-dimensional geological mapping and deep geothermal energy.


Derena Géosciences website

Derena Géosciences_Logo

Ismaning_District Heating_Erdwerk GmbH.jpg

NOS PRINCIPAUX
PARTENAIRES

© Erdwerk GmbH

ERDWERK

Erdwerk GmbH est une firme allemande de consultants spécialisés dans les projets de géothermie profonde depuis près de 20 ans.

Elle est composée d’une équipe de près de 30 géoscientifiques, ingénieurs de forage et autres professionnels dédiés à la conception, la planification et la mise en oeuvre de projets de géothermie profonde à travers le monde. À ce jour, ils ont participé à plus de 130 000 mètres de forage de géothermie profonde. La clientèle d’Erdwerk GmbH comprend des fournisseurs d’énergie, des investisseurs privés, des municipalités et des services publics municipaux. 

À titre de partenaire de la SQGI, Erdwerk GmbH participe aux études techniques et à la planification des projets géothermiques.


Site web d’Erdwerk GmbH

Erdwerk GmbH_Logo

DERENA

Derena Géosciences (« Derena ») est une firme de consultation offrant des services diversifiés dans le domaine de l’énergie et des ressources naturelles. Elle offre notamment un accompagnement technique et stratégique dans le cadre de projets énergétiques, de développement de technologie d’exploration et dans la préparation, la rédaction et la révision de documents réglementaires, ce qui en fait un partenaire clé de la SQGI.

Jean-Sébastien Marcil, ingénieur géologique, est le fondateur et consultant principal de Derena. Il cumule plus de 20 années d’expérience dans l’exploration pétrolière, gazière et minière au Québec et en Amérique du Nord. Il était auparavant directeur de l'exploration pour une importante compagnie gazière et pétrolière au Québec et a collaboré à plusieurs projets de recherche touchant notamment aux domaines de la cartographie géologique tridimensionnelle et de la géothermie profonde.


Site web de Derena Géosciences

Derena Géosciences_Logo